Navigation Content Activities in the Peak District
Facebook

Late Availability and Offers

East Lodge Derbyshire Hotel

Latest Deals, Special Offers and Late Availabilty from our Peak District Accommodation Owners.

This is the place to come for all our latest deals, and special offers from our Peak District accommodation owners. It is good to keep your mind open, rather than having a set place and the possibilities are then endless. Let's face it, you may not have your first choice ideal place to go, but discovering the Peak District is what holidays are all about and we are positive you will be delighted with where ever you may grab a deal. Anywhere in the Peak District is gorgeous of course, and with most of our accommodation owners having either their own websites, with perhaps a video, but certainly photographs to look at, there's not really much of a risk and it's a no-brainer.

Quite often last-minute deals come up due to unforeseen circumstances and customers who have to cancel at last minute, so this page is your best option for getting a bargain. Whether it's a short break you're after or perhaps something longer, late availability and offers come up all the time, so watch this space or use our search criteria below, by typing in which accommodation type you would like and the month you are interested in.

 

Fri Aug 10 14:49:39 BST 2018
Great offers in selected cottages - please see below and also on our website
Tue Aug 07 13:06:35 BST 2018
Stunning cottage sleeping 4
Tue Aug 07 13:01:41 BST 2018
Late cancellation for this weekend
Thu Aug 02 14:20:10 BST 2018
Last availability in August
Thu Aug 02 14:00:16 BST 2018
Fabulous house sleeping 15 weekend breaks
Mon Jul 30 10:26:22 BST 2018
Last minute cancellation now only £400
Fri Jul 27 15:03:55 BST 2018
Free entry for Chatsworth, Haddon or Heights of Abraham on selected breaks
Tue Jul 24 15:02:56 BST 2018
£50 reducttion
Mon Jul 16 14:01:14 BST 2018
Fabulous , luxurious retreat for two - short breaks only £240 for 3 nights
Tue Jul 10 12:13:08 BST 2018
Fabulous offers for August
Mon Jul 09 09:18:06 BST 2018
25% discount for Saturday July 14th
Thu Jul 05 13:15:38 BST 2018
Special offer for 6th August - very rare
Thu Jul 05 13:13:53 BST 2018
£275 discount on a 7 night break
Wed Jul 04 14:55:09 BST 2018
Great offer , sleeps 4
Tue Jun 26 10:39:47 BST 2018
last minute cancellation for Firewors weekend
Mon Jun 25 13:35:45 BST 2018
20 % off selected dates
Wed Jun 20 16:27:38 BST 2018
Great reductions for July
Tue Jun 19 10:32:53 BST 2018
Free upgrade to premiere room subject to availability this coming weekend
Tue Jun 19 10:30:01 BST 2018
Beautiful barn sleeping 8 with late availability
Thu Jun 14 15:33:33 BST 2018
LATE AVAILABILITY: 10-20% discounts on remaining dates in June and July.
Thu Jun 14 10:43:06 BST 2018
Grab a short break in the sunshine in the Peaks. Cycling, walking and exploring. Return to a glass
Wed Jun 13 10:37:51 BST 2018
Beautiful cottage , sleeping 6 last date in July
Fri Jun 08 13:13:08 BST 2018
Rooms from £80 for 2 people with breakfast
Tue Jun 05 10:31:54 BST 2018
25% off this weekend only £330 for 6 people
Mon Jun 04 16:15:57 BST 2018
£50 discount off selected dates
Mon Jun 04 09:38:23 BST 2018
£200 off last dates available
Thu May 31 14:32:15 BST 2018
Late availability offers
Thu May 31 14:30:38 BST 2018
Gorgeous Shepherd huts 1 night hire £65 2 nights hire £55 per night.
Wed May 30 12:39:29 BST 2018
4 night break , hot tub, champage and chocolates only £399
Fri May 25 15:56:16 BST 2018
Stunning Guest House in Buxton late availability due to a cancellation
Sun May 20 10:54:02 BST 2018
Sleeps 4 only £50 a night April - September
Fri May 18 12:04:03 BST 2018
Special low season offer - 2 nights booked the 3rd night is free - 5 nights booked the 6th and 7th
Fri May 18 11:29:28 BST 2018
Fabulous , luxurious retreat for two - short breaks only £240 for 3 nights
Thu May 17 11:24:20 BST 2018
Gorgeous cottage late offer for 18th May
Fri May 04 11:50:54 BST 2018
15% off prices listed below
Thu Apr 19 11:29:58 BST 2018
£50 a night for four people
Wed Apr 18 14:25:16 BST 2018
Great offers for April and May
Wed Apr 18 14:23:01 BST 2018
Stunning Guest House only £186 for two nights including breakfast and free room upgrade if
Mon Apr 16 17:05:24 BST 2018
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Mon Apr 16 17:03:57 BST 2018
Fabulous , luxurious retreat for two - short breaks only £240 for 3 nights
Fri Apr 13 14:41:35 BST 2018
Availability for Eroica Brittania
Fri Apr 13 14:40:04 BST 2018
Monday 16th April 4 nights, £265.00
Thu Apr 12 17:04:36 BST 2018
Great discounts available in this beautiful B & B
Wed Apr 11 13:13:20 BST 2018
Great offer- only £55 a night
Mon Apr 09 11:12:17 BST 2018
Discount for remaining dates in April
Thu Apr 05 15:47:21 BST 2018
Great offers in the heart of Hathersage
Wed Apr 04 13:06:19 BST 2018
Only £590 a weekend !
Wed Mar 28 16:10:20 BST 2018
Last minute cancellation
Fri Mar 23 14:33:08 GMT 2018
Great offers in selected cottages - please see below and also on our website
Fri Mar 23 14:33:08 GMT 2018
20% off
Thu Mar 22 20:29:38 GMT 2018
Weekend getaway for two
Thu Mar 22 14:45:39 GMT 2018
Croft Farm Holiday Cottages-Jan/short breaks
Tue Mar 20 09:45:24 GMT 2018
Reduced from £433 to £285 on Friday 23rd March for 3 nights
Tue Mar 20 09:43:23 GMT 2018
Stunning award winning accommodation .
Mon Mar 19 09:10:27 GMT 2018
Great offers on school holiday weeks
Wed Mar 07 11:53:30 GMT 2018
Week breaks from £335 - short breaks available
Mon Mar 05 14:11:24 GMT 2018
Short Breaks £290 for 4 people
Tue Feb 20 14:36:03 GMT 2018
7 nights only £350 available from 23rd Feb to 18 th March
Fri Feb 16 13:05:26 GMT 2018
up to 25% off some dates !
Fri Feb 16 12:57:25 GMT 2018
£200 discount on remaining dates
Thu Feb 15 14:40:47 GMT 2018
Fabulous , luxurious retreat for two - short breaks only £240 for 3 nights
Tue Feb 06 09:44:01 GMT 2018
Sleeps 12 in 6 bedrooms with 5 bathrooms - £200 discount for remaining dates in March
Tue Feb 06 09:28:17 GMT 2018
Thinking of a weekend away for Valentine’s day? Book a two night stay for the 9th and 10th February
Fri Feb 02 17:01:47 GMT 2018
Offers for February 10% discount / Chatsworth Farm & Adventure playground tickets
Fri Feb 02 13:08:05 GMT 2018
£150 reduction on a weekend break
Thu Feb 01 15:40:36 GMT 2018
Only £385 a week in the Summer School Holidays
Tue Jan 30 16:24:29 GMT 2018
Great discounts for March and April - short breaks from only £180
Sun Jan 28 21:05:34 GMT 2018
10% discount
Thu Jan 25 16:51:37 GMT 2018
15% OFF IN MARCH
Thu Jan 25 16:48:31 GMT 2018
Reductions available , see below
Wed Jan 17 15:17:03 GMT 2018
4 nights sleeps 6 with hot tub only £350
Tue Jan 16 14:17:44 GMT 2018
Short Breaks £290 for 4 people
Mon Jan 15 17:03:51 GMT 2018
Great location for the RHS or Chatsworth Country Fair
Mon Jan 15 17:03:35 GMT 2018
Mon-Fri or Fri-Mon for £150 in jan/feb/march
Fri Jan 12 14:57:55 GMT 2018
Half Term at Croft Farm Holiday Cottages, Nr Matlock
Wed Jan 03 09:30:42 GMT 2018
15% off 3 night stays in January
Wed Jan 03 09:28:48 GMT 2018
Great offers for January
Wed Jan 03 09:24:58 GMT 2018
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Wed Jan 03 09:24:15 GMT 2018
Special low season offer - 2 nights booked the 3rd night is free - 5 nights booked the 6th and 7th
Mon Dec 18 21:45:37 GMT 2017
4 nights only £350
Thu Dec 14 10:00:42 GMT 2017
£150 for any Mon- Fri or Fri-Mon
Mon Dec 04 14:11:15 GMT 2017
5 * Bed & Breakfast
Tue Nov 28 14:19:27 GMT 2017
Short Breaks £295 for 4 people
Mon Nov 27 11:30:38 GMT 2017
Xmas Break - Fri Dec 22nd - 27th Wed ( flexible) - £ 625 ******** now reduced to £585*******
Thu Nov 23 14:40:34 GMT 2017
Last two weekends remaining
Thu Nov 23 14:35:30 GMT 2017
***FLASH SALE*** £500 OFF!!!
Thu Nov 23 14:35:10 GMT 2017
Christmas available due to cancellation
Sun Nov 19 20:27:52 GMT 2017
December availability and Christams week
Thu Nov 16 15:36:50 GMT 2017
WINTER OFFER: £100 off!
Wed Nov 15 15:39:48 GMT 2017
Weekend breaks now only £195
Tue Nov 14 14:03:37 GMT 2017
Winter Break offer
Tue Nov 14 11:40:45 GMT 2017
4* Silver Guest House Offers from £28 per person per night including breakfast
Tue Nov 14 11:39:57 GMT 2017
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Fri Nov 10 13:46:24 GMT 2017
Upto £200.00 OFF!! Christmas availability for upto 13 with hot tub!
Fri Nov 10 12:22:46 GMT 2017
Available due to cancellation
Fri Nov 10 11:00:56 GMT 2017
Winter weekend getaway - look no further
Wed Nov 08 12:09:49 GMT 2017
5 * Gold barn conversion with hot tub
Tue Nov 07 13:20:31 GMT 2017
WINTER OFFER: £100 off!
Thu Nov 02 15:12:49 GMT 2017
Weekend breaks now only £195
Tue Oct 31 09:20:32 GMT 2017
Fri 3rd Nov - Mon 6th Nov 3nts only £ 265 (was £400)